HUGE STREAM THIS WEEKEND ($4000 Cash & Prizes) at twitch.tv/gripsed


This weekend's stream is going to be our biggest ever at http://twitch.tv/gripsed
► Streamdeck Giveaway - http://twitter.com/gripsedpoker
► Signup to play with us - http://gripsed.com/acr
► $800 Freeroll Password = 900FREEROLLat90k
► $250 Freebuy Password = gripsed

See you there team, Let's Get Stackin!

Start times are as follows...
Friday - 2pm ET / 11am PT
Saturday - 12pm ET / 9am PT
Sunday - 4pm ET / 1pm PT

---------------------------------------------------------
Get Your Free Poker Training Package ► https://www.gripsed.com/free
Join Team Gripsed ► https://www.gripsed.com
Subscribe 4 Free Videos ► http://bit.ly/gripsedsub
---------------------------------------------------------



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *